First Things First by Carolyn Ann O’Riley

219972763019457633_m5a5kRXq_bI would have wanted to re-post this piece in a different format. But I truly respect my fellow writers. I just wanted to share a beautiful meditation an inspirational message by Carolyn Ann O’Riley. I know for a fact I am not the only one in search of light, spirituality, growth and perfection within my own and unique humanity. I hope you read and meditate on this message carefully. Surround yourself in silence, light a candle, burn an incense, and make yourself comfortable. Listen to A Message from Archangel Michael. I would also like to take the opportunity to thank Carolyn Ann O’Riley for sharing her gift with us. Namaste, Gina.

2 pensamientos en “First Things First by Carolyn Ann O’Riley

  1. A magnificent message, Gina. What important one is to watch inside, to enjoy silence and to recreate in the images that inspire to us.
    Thanks to share something so inspiring.
    Namasté.

Responder

