I believe in a God that smiles every time the sun rises over mountains and oceans. I believe in a God that shows his infinite love through children, animals and nature. I believe in a God who sends his favorite children to earth, lo learn unlimited lessons while seeking salvation, freedom or redemption. I believe in a God that lives within us to help us connect with the source of all souls.

I believe in a God, who is the CEO of the greatest enterprise of all [Existence]. A God who delegates functions and respects our free will; a reminder that all our wise or bad choices end up in Dharma or Karma. Because there is good and there is evil, justice and injustice, love and ego.

Dear God, please forgive my lack of denomination, please forgive the confusion of all earthy fellows who take ownership of sacred knowledge. Please forgive my ignorance, my humanity. Hopefully, you as my source of life, know the tenderness of my soul, my vulnerability, my scars, everything that has made me a better being despite all hardships I’ve gone through life. Ease my ego and forgive my egotistic ways. I have not suffered the hardships of war, hunger, poverty, hatred and violence. Not yet, at least not in a way to question your magnificence.

Thank you for giving me the chance to live within this physical body of mine and to experience all things human. You have being great to me.

9 pensamientos en “

  1. Thank you for giving me the chance to live Within esta physical body of mine and to experience all things human. You have Being great to me.
    I also and also for some reason I feel his essence is female. It could not be otherwise.
    Lovely thanks and precious words. Glad to see you around here. A huge hug

  2. Your letter reminds me something that once I read somewhere, «…Again I trust in man, as I trust in nature, since even in the driest desert you can see a flower open… «

  3. «I believe in a God that smiles every time the sun rises over mountains and oceans». ¿Cuál otra mejor manera de comenzar?

Deja un comentario